Register now !    Login  
Main Menu
Who's Online
30 user(s) are online (11 user(s) are browsing Message Forum)

Members: 1
Guests: 29

tern, more...

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users

(1) 2 3 4 ... 22 »

Re: An open letter to the Dog Owners of DTJC (brace yourselves)
Home away from home
Home away from home

Hide User information
Group:
Registered Users
Quote:

devilsadvocate wrote:

I just want it noted that someone else brought my dick into this thread. Which, I know doesn't seem plausible but it is.

I can corroborate this, LOL.

Posted on: 4/16 13:42
Print Top

Home away from home
Home away from home

Hide User information
From Downtown Jersey City
Group:
Registered Users
Quote:

Frank_M wrote:
Quote:

devilsadvocate wrote:
I am discussing this item because I'm a lawyer and I'm pretty sure that neither you nor Parkman are. These are not semantics, they go to a key definition without which you cannot enforce the law. Further, your explanation is the law according to Frank, but I was hoping for something more substantive.

More substantive?? I offered my firsthand experience of an unusual, specific, ongoing phenomenon that relates directly the subject. All you did was tell us you’re a lawyer and that regarding nuisances, only that basically “it is a term for which a definition exists.” Oh, and some crap about Lassie, retards, horsepower, and how you feel about your dick.

I just want it noted that someone else brought my dick into this thread. Which, I know doesn't seem plausible but it is.

Posted on: 4/16 13:08
Print Top

Home away from home
Home away from home

Hide User information
Group:
Registered Users
Quote:

devilsadvocate wrote:
I am discussing this item because I'm a lawyer and I'm pretty sure that neither you nor Parkman are. These are not semantics, they go to a key definition without which you cannot enforce the law. Further, your explanation is the law according to Frank, but I was hoping for something more substantive.