Register now !    Login  
Main Menu
Who's Online
109 user(s) are online (91 user(s) are browsing Message Forum)

Members: 0
Guests: 109

more...

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users

Re: Bergn Lafayette: Cops chased cyclist who refused to stop
Just can't stay away
Just can't stay away

Hide User information
Last Login :
2011/11/8 21:22
Group:
Registered Users
He really didn't think. If they really thought he had a gun, one wrong move and he could have been dead instead of arrested. He is lucky.

Posted on: 2009/10/2 19:01

Home away from home
Home away from home

Hide User information
Last Login :
2016/8/21 18:57
From NJ
Group:
Registered Users
DowntownSteve28-- Well, my comment wasn't ignorant but it WAS kinda angry. I have to look at that. Before I worked in the Criminal Justice field I had some truly horrific experiences with police officers and sometimes it shows in my posts. If you had seen the stuff I've seen.... I WISH it was fantasy. I have no right to assume they pretended to think they saw a gun in order to have probable cause to stop someone, but it happens. Of course the guy certainly didn't use his head in riding away.

Posted on: 2009/10/2 16:15

Home away from home
Home away from home

Hide User information
Last Login :
2015/1/22 21:37
From Carolina's Lavanderia
Group:
Registered Users
Quote:

DirtMcGirt wrote:
You're not allowed to have a gun in JC?

I believe there is some sort of law about concealed weapons.

Posted on: 2009/10/2 4:52

Home away from home
Home away from home

Hide User information
Last Login :
2010/8/27 23:48
Group:
Banned
You're not allowed to have a gun in JC?

Posted on: 2009/10/1 23:04

Just can't stay away
Just can't stay away

Hide User information
Last Login :
2009/12/25 2:12
Group:
Banned
Quote:

marybarr wrote: