Register now !    Login  
Main Menu
Who's Online
88 user(s) are online (74 user(s) are browsing Message Forum)

Members: 0
Guests: 88

more...

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users

Re: Downtown: Ferris High School, another 'wolf pack' attack by gang of at least 15 boys
Home away from home
Home away from home

Hide User information
Last Login :
2016/8/14 6:40
Group:
Registered Users
Here is what i think

The kids who get in these fights have parents who probably got pregnat while still in high school. I think the morals they are taught are

Stand Up For yourself
and don't ruin your reputation.

The thing is, if a bunch of kids, 15, are walking together, and i was a cop, i would walk around that area, make sure they see me, or call a car in just in case.

Its probably not that hard to spot.

Posted on: 2007/9/9 6:23

Re: Downtown: Ferris High School, another 'wolf pack' attack by gang of at least 15 boys
Just can't stay away
Just can't stay away

Hide User information
Last Login :
2012/10/17 23:54
Group:
Registered Users
Yeah when I was younger it was called getting jumped. Wolfpacked sounds a lot more menacing.

Posted on: 2007/9/8 17:38

Home away from home
Home away from home

Hide User information
Last Login :
2008/10/15 11:49
Group:
Registered Users
I honestly don't get the "wolf pack" label, like it's some kind of new trend - it's a bunch of guys beating someone up. It's sick, but it's nothing new, and "wolf pack" is just a sexy term to sell newspapers.

Posted on: 2007/9/8 14:40

Home away from home
Home away from home

Hide User information
Last Login :
2016/7/24 10:08
Group:
Registered Users
Quote:

fat-ass-bike wrote:
'Another 'wolf pack' attack, police say'

I thought that the cops didn't acknowledge the idea of 'wolf packs'.

Resized Image

Welcome to Jersey City

Home of the ?Wolf Pack? attacks

DTG

Posted on: 2007/9/8 13:56

Home away from home
Home away from home

Hide User information
Last Login :
2022/2/28 7:31
From 280 Grove Street
Group: