Register now !    Login  
Main Menu
Who's Online
126 user(s) are online (112 user(s) are browsing Message Forum)

Members: 0
Guests: 126

more...

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users

(1) 2 »

Re: Car Booted on First Offense

Hide User information
Last Login :
2013/12/10 14:42
Group:
Registered Users
Can I ask who you spoke to

Posted on: 2013/12/6 17:45

Home away from home
Home away from home

Hide User information
Last Login :
2023/4/12 19:35
From PH
Group:
Registered Users
Quote:

jcisitworking wrote:
Ladybert,,, Im new to Jersey City ,living on the JC/ Hoboken border where there is no parking at all. Im glad you got the refund . It shows that the PA will work with you not like where I lived in the past ( Hoboken and NYC) . Thank you for the update.

oooo not so fast guy. generally, they really aren't willing to work with you at all. i think because this was related to sandy reconstruction and i was trying to follow the rules, it was a rare circumstance. walk a straight line and you'll have no problems.

Posted on: 2013/12/6 17:37

Home away from home
Home away from home

Hide User information
Last Login :
From PH
Group:
Registered Users
Quote:

worm wrote:
Are you serious!! Mind me asking who you spoke to at the parking authority?? I spent a ridiculous amount of time calling/going back and forth between the court and the PA to no avail... and my ticket was even thrown out! Holy crap I'm so annoyed!!! but happy you got your money back.

i sent you a PM.

Posted on: 2013/12/6 17:34

Hide User information
Last Login :
Group:
Registered Users
Ladybert,,, Im new to Jersey City ,living on the JC/ Hoboken border where there is no parking at all. Im glad you got the refund . It shows that the PA will work with you not like where I lived in the past ( Hoboken and NYC) . Thank you for the update.

Posted on: 2013/12/6 17:29

Home away from home
Home away from home

Hide User information
Last Login :
2019/10/21 14:19
From McGinley Square
Group:
Registered Users