Register now !    Login  
Main Menu
Who's Online
114 user(s) are online (105 user(s) are browsing Message Forum)

Members: 0
Guests: 114

more...

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users

« 1 (2)

Re: Jayson Berg: Ted Cruz?
Home away from home
Home away from home

Hide User information
Last Login :
2018/7/28 23:29
From Right here!
Group:
Registered Users
Quote:

Yvonne wrote:
I have no personal knowledge about his job, this could be fact, rumor, or totally untrue.

Be sure to read the thread in its entirety and know that this screwball never accepts responsibility for what is in black and white. All the children were coached and lied. You as an educator should be horrified. We have all seen his public displays at council meetings so that the allegations levied against him are not too hard to believe. God help the children or anyone for that matter if this person is elected or appointed to anything.

http://jclist.com/modules/newbb/viewt ... 4954&keywords=Jayson+Burg

Posted on: 2013/10/13 18:12

Home away from home
Home away from home

Hide User information
Last Login :
3/21 23:34
Group:
Registered Users
I have no personal knowledge about his job, this could be fact, rumor, or totally untrue.

Posted on: 2013/10/13 15:11

Home away from home
Home away from home

Hide User information
Last Login :
From Right here!
Group:
Registered Users
Quote:

Yvonne wrote:
Yes, Schundler has been gone but the public did not get back ten minutes, as a special request to speak before the council. Jayson Burg did not set the agenda, the council and administration did. If they want to go home early, then they should not place 12 second reading ordinances before the public. Some ordinances had ten or more speakers. The first two ordinances took over an hour at the last council meeting. Jayson Burg is an American citizen and a veteran who served our country. He earned the right to be protected by the First Amendment and speak before the city council.