Register now !    Login  
Main Menu
Who's Online
142 user(s) are online (124 user(s) are browsing Message Forum)

Members: 0
Guests: 142

more...

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users

« 1 (2)

Re: Jersey City Council approves 30-year tax exemption for 5-story Ward F building
Home away from home
Home away from home

Hide User information
Last Login :
3/21 23:34
Group:
Registered Users
Were you in school with me when I also took business courses, Pebble? I did not know what I would eventually study and took a number of business courses. This is what I mean about people like you, You think you know it all. I was there in the 1960s, I knew Morris Pesin and he told me about his store and I studied at more than on college as an undergraduate.

Posted on: 2016/2/15 21:28

Re: Jersey City Council approves 30-year tax exemption for 5-story Ward F building
Home away from home
Home away from home

Hide User information
Last Login :
2023/9/5 18:27
From Bergen Hill
Group:
Registered Users
Quote:

Yvonne wrote:
Quote:

bodhipooh wrote:
Quote:

Yvonne wrote:
Quote:

Pebble wrote:
Quote:

Yvonne wrote:
Sorry, Pebble, you make statements without facts, I remember when those stores close after the parking lot was taken away. One business was the clothing store that Morris Pesin had.

Your ability to understand cause and effect is already null. Claiming that stores closed because parking was gone is absurd. Either provide factual evidence or recognize that you really just don't know a damn thing about urban development despite your repeated attempts at sticking your nose in it.

There are books you can read and studies that have been done on this. I don't expect you to follow up and learn because evidence and facts are of no interest to you.